Skip to main content

Our Staff

Teachers

 

 

Justin Bassey - VOLA

justinb@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Elizabeth Boles - HSD English/CTE Paraprofessional IA

elukens@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

 

Shelly Capps - Work Readiness

shellyc@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Andrew Clark - Spanish/ ESL 

andrewc@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Jasmin Dierking - Earth Science

jasmind@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Mike Ensley - Economics / Government

mensley@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

 

Joy Holleran - Algebra

joyh@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Connie Hudson - GED Prep

connieh@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Cynthia Junker - PACE

N/A

 

 

 

Nancy Petersen - History

npetersen@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Laurie Pizzo - Adult Credit Recovery

lauriep@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

 

Aaron Stephens - Google

aarons@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Chris Strong - General Math / Earth Science

chriss@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Lily Sun - Beginning ESL

N/A

 

 

Ellen Vice - HSD English/ CTE Paraprofessional IA

esather@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Holly Wudel - Conversational ESL

hollyw@vacavilleusd.org