Skip to main content

Our Staff

Teachers

 

 

Justin Bassey - VOLA

justinb@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Elizabeth Boles - HSD English/CTE Paraprofessional IA

elukens@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Kathy Brown - HSD English

kbrown@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Shelly Capps - Work Readiness; VOLA; CTE Lab

shellyc@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Andrew Clark - Spanish/ ESL Basic Computer Lit.

andrewc@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Jasmin Dierking - Earth Science

jasmind@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Mike Ensley - Economics; Government; Spanish; Citizenship

mensley@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Erin Gordon - Biology

egordon@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Joy Holleran - Algebra

joyh@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Connie Hudson - VOLA

connieh@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Cynthia Junker - PACE

N/A

 

 

Theresa Kellerman - General Math

theresak@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Nancy Petersen - History

npetersen@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Laurie Pizzo - Adult Credit Recovery

lauriep@vacavilleusd.org

 

 
 

Melinda Shrum - Beginning ESL/ Intermediate ESL

melindahathaway25@gmail.com

 

 

Aaron Stephens - Earth Science

aarons@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Chris Strong - GED Prep/ General Math

chriss@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Lily Sun - Beginning ESL

N/A

 

 

Ellen Vice - HSD English/ CTE Paraprofessional IA

esather@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Holly Wudel - Intermediate ESL

hollyw@vacavilleusd.org