Our Staff

Teachers

 

Justin Bassey - VOLA

justinb@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Elizabeth Boles - CTE

elukens@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Kathy Brown - English

kbrown@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Shelly Capps - Work Readiness; VOLA; Learning Lab

shellyc@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Jasmin Dierking - Earth Science

jasmind@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Mike Ensley - Economics/Government; Citizenship

mensley@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Erin Gordon - Biology

egordon@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Joy Holleran - Algebra

joyh@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Connie Hudson - VOLA; Computer Literacy

connieh@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Cynthia Junker - PACE

N/A

 

 

Theresa Kellerman - General Math

theresak@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Nancy Petersen - History

npetersen@vacavilleusd.org

 

 
 

Melinda Shrum - ESL

melindahathaway25@gmail.com

 

 

Chris Strong - GED Prep

chriss@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Lily Sun - ESL

N/A

 

 

Launda Thompson - English

laundat@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Ellen Vice - CTE

esather@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Holly Wudel - ESL; Vocational ESL

hollyw@vacavilleusd.org

 
   

Administrator

Ed Santopadre - eds@vacavilleusd.org

Coordinator

Tiffany Donahue - tiffanyd@vacavilleusd.org

Secretary/Registrar

Megan Greenslate - megang@vacavilleusd.org